Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2024-2025.

India Cricket Schedule 2024

Date/Time Detail
Mon Jun 24, 2024
10:30 local | 14:30 GMT
51st Match, Super Eights, Group 1 - India vs Australia
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Sat Jul 6, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Sun Jul 7, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Wed Jul 10, 2024 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
Sat Jul 13, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Sun Jul 14, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Thu Sep 19 - Mon Sep 23, 2024
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
1st Test - India vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of India 2024
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Fri Sep 27 - Tue Oct 1, 2024
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of India 2024
Green Park, Kanpur
Sun Oct 6, 2024 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Wed Oct 9, 2024 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs Bangladesh
Bangladesh Tour of India 2024
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Sat Oct 12, 2024 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Wed Oct 16 - Sun Oct 20, 2024
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
1st Test - India vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of India 2024
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thu Oct 24 - Mon Oct 28, 2024
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Fri Nov 1 - Tue Nov 5, 2024
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
3rd Test - India vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of India 2024
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Nov 8, 2024
1st T20I - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa 2024-25
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Nov 10, 2024
2nd T20I - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa 2024-25
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Wed Nov 13, 2024
3rd T20I - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa 2024-25
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Fri Nov 15, 2024
4th T20I - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa 2024-25
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Fri Nov 22 - Tue Nov 26, 2024
10:30 local | 02:00 GMT
Fri Dec 6 - Tue Dec 10, 2024 D/N
14:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Sat Dec 14 - Wed Dec 18, 2024
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30, 2024
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7, 2025
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Wed Jan 22, 2025 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs England
England Tour of India 2025
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sat Jan 25, 2025 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs England
England Tour of India 2025
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue Jan 28, 2025 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Fri Jan 31, 2025 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Sun Feb 2, 2025 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
5th T20I - India vs England
England Tour of India 2025
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu Feb 6, 2025 D/N
13:30 local | 09:00 GMT
Sun Feb 9, 2025 D/N
13:30 local | 09:00 GMT
2nd ODI - India vs England
England Tour of India 2025
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Wed Feb 12, 2025 D/N
13:30 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs England
England Tour of India 2025
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top