Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2023-2024.

India Cricket Schedule 2023

Date/Time Detail
Wed Feb 1, 2023 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of India 2023
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Thu Feb 9 - Mon Feb 13, 2023
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Fri Feb 17 - Tue Feb 21, 2023
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022-23
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Wed Mar 1 - Sun Mar 5, 2023
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Thu Mar 9 - Mon Mar 13, 2023
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
4th Test - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022-23
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Fri Mar 17, 2023 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022-23
Gymkhana Ground, Mumbai
Sun Mar 19, 2023 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Mar 22, 2023 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022-23
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top