Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2021-2022.

India Cricket Schedule 2021

Date/Time Detail
Fri Jun 18 - Tue Jun 22, 2021
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Final - India vs New Zealand
2019-21 ICC World Test Championship
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Aug 4 - Sun Aug 8, 2021
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 12 - Mon Aug 16, 2021
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Lord's, London
Wed Aug 25 - Sun Aug 29, 2021
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Headingley, Leeds
Thu Sep 2 - Mon Sep 6, 2021
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 10 - Tue Sep 14, 2021
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Old Trafford, Manchester
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top