Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2024-2025.

India Cricket Schedule 2024

Date/Time Detail
Sat May 18, 2024 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
68th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
2024 Indian Premier League
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sun May 19, 2024 D/N
15:30 local | 10:00 GMT
69th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings
2024 Indian Premier League
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun May 19, 2024 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
70th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
2024 Indian Premier League
Assam Cricket Association Stadium, Guwahati
Tue May 21, 2024 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
1st Qualifier - Kolkata Knight Riders vs TBD (1 v 2)
2024 Indian Premier League
Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Wed Jun 5, 2024
09:00 local | 14:00 GMT
8th Match, Group A - India vs Ireland
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Sun Jun 9, 2024
09:00 local | 14:00 GMT
19th Match, Group A - India vs Pakistan
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Wed Jun 12, 2024
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
25th Match, Group A - United States of America vs India
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Sat Jun 15, 2024
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
33rd Match, Group A - Canada vs India
2024 ICC T20 World Cup
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Sat Jul 6, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Sun Jul 7, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Wed Jul 10, 2024 N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
Sat Jul 13, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Sun Jul 14, 2024
13:00 local | 11:00 GMT
Fri Nov 22 - Tue Nov 26, 2024
10:30 local | 02:00 GMT
Fri Dec 6 - Tue Dec 10, 2024 D/N
14:30 local | 04:00 GMT
Sat Dec 14 - Wed Dec 18, 2024
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Thu Dec 26 - Mon Dec 30, 2024
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Fri Jan 3 - Tue Jan 7, 2025
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top