Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2020-2021.

India Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
Fri Feb 21 - Wed Mar 25, 2020
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Feb 29 - Wed Mar 4, 2020
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Mar 12, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Mar 15, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Mar 18, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of India 2019-20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun Mar 29, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
1st match - Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Mon Mar 30, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd match - Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Tue Mar 31, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
3rd match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Wed Apr 1, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
4th match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Thu Apr 2, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
5th match - Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Fri Apr 3, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
6th match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Apr 4, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
7th match - Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Sun Apr 5, 2020 D/N
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
8th match - Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun Apr 5, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
9th match - Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
TBD
Mon Apr 6, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
10th match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Tue Apr 7, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
11th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Wed Apr 8, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
12th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Thu Apr 9, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
13th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
TBD
Fri Apr 10, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
14th Match - Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Sat Apr 11, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
15th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sun Apr 12, 2020 D/N
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
16th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Sun Apr 12, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
17th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mon Apr 13, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
18th Match - Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Tue Apr 14, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
19th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Wed Apr 15, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
20th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu Apr 16, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
21st Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri Apr 17, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
22nd Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Sat Apr 18, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
23rd Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sun Apr 19, 2020 D/N
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
24th Match - Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Sun Apr 19, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
25th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Mon Apr 20, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
26th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Tue Apr 21, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
27th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Wed Apr 22, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
28th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Thu Apr 23, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
29th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Fri Apr 24, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
30th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sat Apr 25, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
31st Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Sun Apr 26, 2020 D/N
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
32nd Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Sun Apr 26, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
33rd Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Mon Apr 27, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
34th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Tue Apr 28, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
35th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Apr 29, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
36th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Thu Apr 30, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
37th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Fri May 1, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
38th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat May 2, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
39th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sun May 3, 2020 D/N
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
40th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sun May 3, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
41st Match - Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Mon May 4, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
42nd Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue May 5, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
43rd Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed May 6, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
44th Match - Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Thu May 7, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
45th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Fri May 8, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
46th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Sat May 9, 2020 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
47th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun May 10, 2020 D/N
16:00 local | 10:30 GMT
48th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sun May 10, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
49th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Mon May 11, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
50th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Tue May 12, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
51st Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Wed May 13, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
52nd Match - Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Thu May 14, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
53rd Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Fri May 15, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
54th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat May 16, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
55th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Sun May 17, 2020 N
20:00 local | 16:30 GMT
56th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Thu Oct 29, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
23rd Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs A2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 1, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
29th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs India
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Nov 5, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
36th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs B1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 8, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
42nd Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan vs India
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top