Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2022-2023.

India Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Mon May 16, 2022 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
64th Match - Punjab Kings vs Delhi Capitals
2022 Indian Premier League
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Tue May 17, 2022 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
65th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
2022 Indian Premier League
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed May 18, 2022 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
66th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super Giants
2022 Indian Premier League
Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai
Thu May 19, 2022 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
67th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans
2022 Indian Premier League
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri May 20, 2022 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
68th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
2022 Indian Premier League
Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai
Sat May 21, 2022 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
69th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
2022 Indian Premier League
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sun May 22, 2022 N
19:30 local | 14:00 GMT
70th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings
2022 Indian Premier League
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Thu Jun 9, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs South Africa
South Africa tour of India 2022
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Sun Jun 12, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs South Africa
South Africa tour of India 2022
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Tue Jun 14, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Fri Jun 17, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Sun Jun 19, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
5th T20I - India vs South Africa
South Africa tour of India 2022
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Sun Jun 26, 2022
1st T20I - Ireland vs India
India Tour of England 2022
The Village, Dublin
Tue Jun 28, 2022
2nd T20I - Ireland vs India
India Tour of England 2022
The Village, Dublin
Fri Jul 1, 2022
1st T20I - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Jul 3, 2022
2nd T20I - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Wed Jul 6, 2022
3rd T20I - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jul 9, 2022
1st ODI - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jul 12, 2022
2nd ODI - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jul 14, 2022
3rd ODI - England vs India
India Tour of England 2022
Lord's, London
Sun Oct 23, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Pakistan
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Oct 27, 2022 N
19:00 local | 07:00 GMT
23rd match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Group A Runner-up
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Oct 30, 2022 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
30th match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs South Africa
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Wed Nov 2, 2022 N
18:30 local | 08:00 GMT
35th match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Bangladesh
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 6, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
42nd match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Group B Winner
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top