Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2022-2023.

India Cricket Schedule 2022

Date/Time Detail
Sun Sep 25, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Wed Sep 28, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of India 2022-23
Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram
Sun Oct 2, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Tue Oct 4, 2022 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of India 2022-23
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Thu Oct 6, 2022 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Oct 9, 2022 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Tue Oct 11, 2022 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of India 2022-23
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Sun Oct 23, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
16th match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Pakistan
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Oct 27, 2022 N
19:00 local | 07:00 GMT
23rd match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Group A Runner-up
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sun Oct 30, 2022 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
30th match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs South Africa
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Wed Nov 2, 2022 N
18:30 local | 08:00 GMT
35th match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Bangladesh
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 6, 2022 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
42nd match Super 12 Group 2 - India vs Group B Winner
2022 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Fri Nov 18, 2022 N
19:30 local | 07:30 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Sky Stadium, Wellington
Sun Nov 20, 2022 N
19:30 local | 07:30 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Tue Nov 22, 2022 N
19:30 local | 07:30 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
McLean Park, Napier
Fri Nov 25, 2022 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
1st ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Nov 27, 2022 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wed Nov 30, 2022 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2022-23
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top