Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2020-2021.

India Cricket Schedule 2020

Date/Time Detail
Tue Oct 20, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
38th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Oct 21, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
39th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thu Oct 22, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
40th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Oct 23, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
41st Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Sat Oct 24, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
42nd Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
43rd Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Oct 25, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
44th Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Oct 25, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
45th Match - Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Oct 26, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
46th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Tue Oct 27, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
47th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Oct 28, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
48th Match - Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thu Oct 29, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
49th Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Oct 30, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
50th Match - Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Oct 31, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
51st Match - Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Oct 31, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
52nd Match - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Indian Premier League 2020
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Sun Nov 1, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 10:00 GMT
53rd Match - Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
Indian Premier League 2020
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sun Nov 1, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
54th Match - Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Indian Premier League 2020
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Nov 2, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
55th Match - Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Indian Premier League 2020
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Tue Nov 3, 2020 N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
56th Match - Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Indian Premier League 2020
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Wed Nov 25, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Fri Nov 27, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Mon Nov 30, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:00 GMT
Fri Dec 4, 2020 N
18:00 local | 07:30 GMT
Sun Dec 6, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Tue Dec 8, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
Thu Dec 17 - Mon Dec 21, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 04:30 GMT (-1d)
Sat Dec 26 - Wed Dec 30, 2020
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Thu Jan 7 - Thu Feb 11, 2021
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT (-1d)
Fri Jan 15 - Tue Jan 19, 2021
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Scores Upcoming Results

Top