Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2017-2018.

India Cricket Schedule 2017

Date/Time Detail
Fri Nov 24 - Tue Nov 28, 2017
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 6, 2017
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
3rd Test - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Sun Dec 10, 2017 D/N
11:30 local | 06:00 GMT
Wed Dec 13, 2017 D/N
11:30 local | 06:00 GMT
Sun Dec 17, 2017 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Dec 20, 2017 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Fri Dec 22, 2017 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Sun Dec 24, 2017 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of India 2017-18
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Jan 5 - Tue Jan 9, 2018
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
Newlands, Cape Town
Sat Jan 13 - Wed Jan 17, 2018
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Jan 24 - Sun Jan 28, 2018
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd Test - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Thu Feb 1, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
Kingsmead, Durban
Sun Feb 4, 2018
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Feb 7, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
3rd ODI - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
Newlands, Cape Town
Sat Feb 10, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
4th ODI - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Tue Feb 13, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
5th ODI - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
Fri Feb 16, 2018 D/N
13:30 local | 11:30 GMT
6th ODI - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sun Feb 18, 2018
14:30 local | 12:30 GMT
1st T20I - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Wed Feb 21, 2018 D/N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Sat Feb 24, 2018 D/N
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
3rd T20I - South Africa vs India
India tour of South Africa 2017-18
Newlands, Cape Town
Tue Jul 3, 2018 D/N
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 6, 2018 D/N
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jul 8, 2018
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Thu Jul 12, 2018 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
1st ODI - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jul 14, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Lord's, London
Tue Jul 17, 2018 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Aug 1 - Sun Aug 5, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Lord's, London
Sat Aug 18 - Wed Aug 22, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 30 - Mon Sep 3, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
5th Test - England vs India
India tour of England 2018
Kennington Oval, London
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top