Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2018-2019.

India Cricket Schedule 2018

Date/Time Detail
Wed Jun 27, 2018
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
1st T20I - Ireland vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
The Village, Dublin
Fri Jun 29, 2018
16:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Ireland vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
The Village, Dublin
Tue Jul 3, 2018 D/N
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri Jul 6, 2018 D/N
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun Jul 8, 2018
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
Thu Jul 12, 2018 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
1st ODI - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sat Jul 14, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Lord's, London
Tue Jul 17, 2018 D/N
12:30 local | 11:30 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Aug 1 - Sun Aug 5, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Aug 9 - Mon Aug 13, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Lord's, London
Sat Aug 18 - Wed Aug 22, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Thu Aug 30 - Mon Sep 3, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs India
India tour of England and Ireland 2018
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Sep 7 - Tue Sep 11, 2018
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
Wed Nov 21, 2018 N
Fri Nov 23, 2018 N
Sun Nov 25, 2018 N
Thu Dec 6 - Mon Dec 10, 2018
10:00 local | 00:30 GMT
Fri Dec 14 - Tue Dec 18, 2018
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
Wed Dec 26 - Sun Dec 30, 2018
10:30 local | 00:00 GMT
Thu Jan 3 - Mon Jan 7, 2019
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
Sat Jan 12, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Tue Jan 15, 2019 D/N
14:00 local | 03:30 GMT
Fri Jan 18, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 03:30 GMT
Sun Feb 24, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Feb 27, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sat Mar 2, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Tue Mar 5, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
4th ODI - India vs Australia
Australia tour of India 2018-19
Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi
Fri Mar 8, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Mar 10, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Australia
Australia tour of India 2018-19
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Wed Mar 13, 2019 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Wed Jun 5, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
8th match - India vs South Africa
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sun Jun 9, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
14th match - India vs Australia
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Kennington Oval, London
Thu Jun 13, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
18th match - India vs New Zealand
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Sun Jun 16, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
22nd match - India vs Pakistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Jun 22, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
28th match - India vs Afghanistan
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Jun 27, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
34th match - India vs West Indies
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Jun 30, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
38th match - England vs India
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Tue Jul 2, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
40th match - India vs Bangladesh
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Jul 6, 2019
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
44th match - India vs Sri Lanka
2019 ICC Cricket World Cup
Headingley, Leeds
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top