Live Scores Upcoming Results
Explore information on all international cricket schedule/fixtures like ODIs, Test match and T20 international of India cricket team for 2019-2020.

India Cricket Schedule 2019

Date/Time Detail
Wed Dec 18, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Dec 22, 2019 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of India 2019-20
Barabati Stadium, Cuttack
Sun Jan 5, 2020 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of India 2019-20
Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
Tue Jan 7, 2020 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - India vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of India 2019-20
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
Fri Jan 10, 2020 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
Tue Jan 14, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2019-20
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Jan 17, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Jan 19, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2019-20
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Fri Jan 24, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
1st T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Sun Jan 26, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
2nd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Wed Jan 29, 2020 N
19:00 local | 07:00 GMT
3rd T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Fri Jan 31, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
4th T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sun Feb 2, 2020 N
20:00 local | 07:00 GMT
5th T20I - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Wed Feb 5, 2020 D/N
14:00 local | 02:00 GMT
1st ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Seddon Park, Hamilton
Sat Feb 8, 2020 D/N
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
2nd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Eden Park, Auckland
Tue Feb 11, 2020 D/N
15:00 local | 02:00 GMT
3rd ODI - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Fri Feb 21 - Wed Mar 25, 2020
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
1st Test - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Sat Feb 29 - Wed Mar 4, 2020
11:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs India
India Tour of New Zealand 2019-20
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Thu Mar 12, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Sun Mar 15, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
Wed Mar 18, 2020 D/N
13:30 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - India vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of India 2019-20
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Sat Oct 24, 2020 N
19:00 local | 11:00 GMT
14th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs South Africa
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Perth Stadium
Thu Oct 29, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
23rd Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs A2
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Nov 1, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
29th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - England vs India
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Thu Nov 5, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:30 GMT
36th Match, Super 12 Group 2 - India vs B1
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Adelaide Oval
Sun Nov 8, 2020 N
19:00 local | 08:00 GMT
42nd Match, Super 12 Group 2 - Afghanistan vs India
2020 ICC T20 World Cup
Sydney Cricket Ground
Note: Fixtures and start times are subject to change. The cricTotal.com is not responsible for any changes that may be made. No responsibility is taken by cricTotal.com for the accuracy of this information.
Live Scores Upcoming Results

Top